OUR TEAM

VICTORIA

Luke David

Chief Operations Officer

luke@supportyourway.com.au

0424 160 174

Reece Miller

Chief Executive Officer

reece@supportyourway.com.au

0448 018 425

Anthony Miller

Programs Coordinator

anthony@supportyourway.com.au

0431 734 734

Chris Kessaris

Finance Officer

chris@supportyourway.com.au

Shaun Mott

Accounts Manager

shaun@supportyourway.com.au

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Chantel Bongiovanni

Client Services Manager

chantel@supportyourway.com.au

0401 189 365

Travis Ashworth

Operations Manager

travis@supportyourway.com.au

0434 868 421

Santo Bongiovanni

Finance Manage​r

santo@supportyourway.com.au

Jonathan Nguyen

Administrative Assistant

jonathan@supportyourway.com.au

0424 040 883

Support Your Way Disability Services Pty Ltd

ABN: 11 626 968 214

41/1191 Plenty Rd
Bundoora VIC 3083

(03) 8528 2464 | info@supportyourway.com.au

Support Your Way acknowledges the Traditional Owners of Country throughout Australia and their continuing connection to the land and waterways. We pay our respects to Elders past, present and emerging, and acknowledge the strength and resilience of all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people, families and communities.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

INFO

ABOUT

© 2020 Support Your Way Disability Services Pty Ltd – All rights reserved