Image Descriptions: On the left, a participant and support worker are both looking at a clothing item, inside of a shop. The participant is seated in their wheelchair, wearing a bright red face mask. The support worker is standing alongside the participant wearing a black face mask. Both are wearing warm casual clothes.

About Support Your Way

The majority of our team has had lived-experience of disability, and have experienced the challenges and barriers that a lot of people with disability have and continue to face. We want limitless opportunities and choice for all people with disabilities.

 

We stand by 5 core values that underpin everything we do here at Support Your Way.

Trust, Reliability, Dignity, Equality, Self-Determination Colourful Pie Chart. Support Your Way core values.

Our Mission

Our mission is to provide high quality disability support services that recognise the unique individuality of all. We’re committed to providing services that empower choice, diversity and individuality.

Image Description: On the right, four participants are driving in alignment on a footbridge, with one support worker walking alongside of them. The group is surrounded by greenery and trees.

Our Support Your Way Team

Luke David

Luke David

Chief Executive Officer
luke@supportyourway.com.au 

Travis Ashworth

Travis Ashworth

IT Manager
travis@supportyourway.com.au

Reece Miller

Reece Miller

Non-Executive Director

reece@supportyourway.com.au

Chantel Bongiovanni

Chantel Bongiovanni

Operations Manager
chantel@supportyourway.com.au

Anthony Website Photo.jpeg

Anthony Miller

Programs Manager
anthony@supportyourway.com.au

Santo Bongiovanni

Santo Bongiovanni

Business Development Manager
santo@supportyourway.com.au

Shaun Mott
Fred Effendi
Chris Kessaris

Shaun Mott

Accounts Manager
shaun@supportyourway.com.au

Fred Effendi

Media & Communications Officer
fred@supportyourway.com.au

Chris Kessaris

Finance Officer
chris@supportyourway.com.au

Elvira Tarrant

Elvira Tarrant

Intake Support Officer
elvira@supportyourway.com.au

Daniel Maugeri

Daniel Maugeri

Administrative Assistant
daniel@supportyourway.com.au

Jonathan Nguyen

Jonathan Nguyen

Administrative Assistant
jonathan@supportyourway.com.au