Our Team

Luke Staff Photo Edited.jpg

Luke David

Chief Executive Officer
luke@supportyourway.com.au

Travis Groupa Website Photo.jpg

Travis Ashworth

IT Manager
travis@supportyourway.com.au

Reece Staff Edited.jpg

Reece Miller

Non-Executive Director
reece@supportyourway.com.au

Chantel Groupa Website Photo.jpg

Chantel Bongiovanni

Operations Manager
chantel@supportyourway.com.au

messages_0 (15).jpeg

Anthony Miller

Programs Manager
anthony@supportyourway.com.au

Santo Groupa Website Photo.jpg

Santo Bongiovanni

Business Development Manager
santo@supportyourway.com.au

Shaun Groupa Website Photo.jpg

Shaun Mott

Accounts Manager
shaun@supportyourway.com.au

Elvira Groupa Website Photo.png

Elvira Tarrant

Intake Support Officer
elvira@supportyourway.com.au

Fred Groupa Website Photo.jpg

Fred Effendi

Media & Communications Officer
fred@supportyourway.com.au

Daniel Website Photo.png

Daniel Maugeri

Administrative Assistant
daniel@supportyourway.com.au

Chris Website Photo.png

Chris Kessaris

Finance Officer
chris@supportyourway.com.au

Jonathan Groupa Website Photo.jpg

Jonathan Nguyen

Administrative Assistant
jonathan@supportyourway.com.au